HOME »    REGISTER »   VIP Membership »    Log in
Classifieds   |   Wanted 
 
AS SEEN ON STYLE
Gossip Girl
The Hills
Advertise here
still in class ;[ lol do you girls think this is legit??
Search Topic 
Post new topic    Reply to topic    Message Board » still in class ;[ lol do you girls think this is legit??
Page 1 of 1
Author Message
jennab
Member
Member
     
   
     


Joined: Apr 6, 2007
Posts: 3119
Location: United States
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 1:40 pm Reply with quote

hey ladies,

as ive posted before im on a hunt for a primp splatter ice cream set. i found this on ebay but i dont know... i really dont think its all that legit. whys it so cheap?? what do you girls think?
also, how do primp sizes run? im a medium in juicy pants only because i have a very small waist and then a, dare i say, j.lo ass, and im small on the top. thats why i dont know if i should get a small or a medium for my butt lol... thank you in advance...


http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-PRIMP-.....dZViewItem

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Sunshine
VIP Member
VIP Member
     
   
     


Joined: Mar 12, 2006
Posts: 14810
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 1:48 pm Reply with quote

Not sure, but I don't trust ebay stuff in general. I bet one of the girls knows.

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Mrs.Green
Member
Member
     
   
     


Joined: Aug 10, 2005
Posts: 4608
Location: The Beach, East Coast USA
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 2:30 pm Reply with quote

they have pretty good feedback...

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
jennab
Member
Member
     
   
     


Joined: Apr 6, 2007
Posts: 3119
Location: United States
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 3:15 pm Reply with quote

thats what i was looking at too... but like sunshine said, i have this thing with ebay where im not always sure. hmmmm

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
*Samantha*
VIP Member
VIP Member
     
   
     


Joined: Aug 5, 2006
Posts: 15782
Location: Louisiana
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 4:11 pm Reply with quote

I doubt it. If they dont have pictures of the actual thing, I definitely wouldnt trust it.

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
yuperz
VIP Member
VIP Member
     
   
     


Joined: Jan 22, 2007
Posts: 933
Location: San Diego, CA
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 7:11 pm Reply with quote

*Samantha* wrote:
I doubt it. If they dont have pictures of the actual thing, I definitely wouldnt trust it.

I was thinking the same thing

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
*Crystal*
VIP Member
VIP Member
     
   
     


Joined: Oct 15, 2005
Posts: 6694
Location: San Diego,CA
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 7:28 pm Reply with quote

Yeah I would bet on it being fake. They are a dime a dozen on ebay. Unless they were full retail price, I would question it because the only real ones I have ever seen on ebay have been retail and up.

_________________
XOXO
AOL
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
jennab
Member
Member
     
   
     


Joined: Apr 6, 2007
Posts: 3119
Location: United States
PostPosted: Apr 23, 2007 8:04 pm Reply with quote

ya, i definitely think its a scam. and thats the last thing i need... lol. thank you girls

_________________
XOXO
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Message Board » still in class ;[ lol do you girls think this is legit??
  Page 1 of 1
 
Photos       |       Closets     |      Coupons      |      Members      |      What's Hot      |      Search    |      Message Board      |      VIP Lounge      Bookmark and Share
SITE MAP   |   ABOUT   |   PRESS   |   ADVERTISING   |  PRIVACY   |   SUGGESTIONS   |   CONTACT  
Copyright © 2010 STAR Style Inc. All rights reserved.
The celebrities featured or named have not recommended, endorsed or approved any of the items shown on starstyleinc.com .